LOG IN
Éducation

Rendre l’apprentissage amusant et interactif

mooveTEAM permet d’ajouter une couche de gamification pour stimuler l’engagement des utilisateurs dans les processus d’apprentissage. Mélanger des moments “aha!” avec des activités amusantes, interactives et basées sur des histoires pour fournir un apprentissage efficace et agréable.

Apprendre par le jeu

Concevoir des jeux éducatifs conçus pour engager et coller

Ce n’est pas nouveau que nous apprenons en jouant. mooveTEAM vous fournit des éléments de conception de jeu et des principes de jeu pour construire des activités d’apprentissage amusantes et stimulantes pour l’apprenant à tous les niveaux : enseignement primaire, secondaire, universitaire et formation en cours d’emploi.

Nos fonctionnalités incluent des quiz, des éléments AR, de l’audio, de la vidéo, des puzzles et d’autres mini-jeux qui fournissent à l’utilisateur un canal pour interagir avec les informations qu’il reçoit. Les fonctionnalités de géolocalisation de mooveTEAM vous permettent de créer des circuits guidant l’utilisateur à travers des points d’intérêt.

Vous pouvez configurer le classement pour qu’il soit toujours visible pour les participants afin de susciter leur flamme compétitive, en stimulant l’engagement et la participation.

Un outil de gamification polyvalent

Fonctionnalités clés pour les processus d’apprentissage par la gamification

Récompenser l’utilisateur

Vous pouvez attribuer des points pour chaque défi du jeu, en récompensant l’utilisateur pour chaque bonne réponse avec des points et des animations “Bravo”. Dès que les joueurs perçoivent des stimuli agréables, la dopamine, l’hormone du bonheur, est libérée. Ce sentiment positif stimule l’apprentissage et stimule l’engagement.

Susciter la curiosité et divertir

La curiosité et l’envie de découvrir sont des moteurs importants de l’apprentissage. Avec mooveTEAM, vous pouvez créer des scénarios interactifs intéressants avec des fonctionnalités de géolocalisation et multimédia.

Créer une interaction sociale

Nous sommes des êtres sociaux et avons un fort besoin d’aider les autres. Avec des fonctionnalités comme “Alliances”, vous pouvez faire coopérer des joueurs ou des équipes pour collaborer pour atteindre un objectif commun et apprendre ensemble.

Afficher leur évolution

Il y a une ambition naturelle chez chacun qui les anime. Nous nous efforçons d’avancer dans la vie, de devenir meilleurs et de nous développer davantage. Utilisez la fonction “Segmenter” pour créer différents niveaux que l’utilisateur atteint en fonction de son développement dans le jeu. Cela montrera jusqu’où ils sont allés dans le processus d’apprentissage.

Laissez les gens participer activement

Les gens aiment sentir qu’ils appartiennent à une cause et s’y engagent. Les méthodes d’apprentissage interactives rendent le contenu tangible. En utilisant la fonction de question de mooveTEAM, vous permettez aux utilisateurs d’interagir avec le contenu en temps réel.

Reconnaître ses efforts

Le désir de reconnaissance est un besoin humain fondamental. Le classement est une fonctionnalité intéressante pour la participation incitative, car les joueurs peuvent voir leur évolution par rapport à leurs pairs. Vous pouvez également offrir de vrais prix à ceux qui terminent aux premières places à la fin du jeu.

De notre blog

Découvrez les dernières nouvelles et articles sur la gamification de l’éducation sur notre blog

Throughout the last 10 years, we have improved our platform by implementing new features following the requests of our partners. This process allowed us to build the most complete and versatile gamification platform in the market.

Sorry, no articles found.
crossmenu

Visit us at IBTM World, Barcelona, 29th November – 1st December, 2022 Stand p27 Know more

LOG IN
Education

Make learning fun and interactive

mooveTEAM allows adding a gamification layer to boost user engagement in the learning processes. Blending ‘aha!’ moments with fun, interactive, and story-driven activities to provide effective and enjoyable learning.

Learning through play

Design education games made to engage and stick

It’s nothing new that we learn by playing. mooveTEAM provides you with game-design elements and game principles to build learning activities to provide fun and stimulation for the learner at all levels: primary education, secondary, university, and on-the-job training.


Our funcionalities include quizzes, AR elements, audio, video, puzzles, and other mini-games that provide the user a channel to interact with the information he is receiving. The geolocation features of mooveTEAM give you the ability to create tours guiding the user through points of interest.


You can set the leaderboard to be always visible to the participants to spark their competitive flame, boosting engagement and participation.

A versatile gamification tool

Key features for gamification learning processes

Reward the user

You can attribute points for every challenge in the game, rewarding the user for every right answer with points and “well done” animations. As soon as players perceive pleasant stimuli, the happiness hormone dopamine is released.This positive feeling drives learning and boosts engagement.

Spark curiosity and entertain

Curiosity and the urge to discover are important drivers of learning. With mooveTEAM, you can create interesting interactive storylines with geolocation and multimedia features.

Create social interaction

We are social beings and have a strong need to help others. With features like “Alliances”, you can make players or teams cooperate to collaborate to reach a common goal and learn together.

Display their evolution

There is a natural ambition in everyone that drives them. We strive to get ahead in life, become better, and to develop ourselves further. Use the ‘Segment’ feature to create different levels that the user reaches according to their development in the game. This will display how further they went in the learning process.

Let people participate actively

People like to feel they belong and are committed to a cause. Interactive learning methods make content tangible. By using the question feature at mooveTEAM, you let the users interact with the content in real-time.

Recognize their effort

The desire for recognition is a basic human need. The leaderboard is a great feature to incentive participation as players can see their development in comparison to their peers. You can also offer real prizes for those that end in the first places at the end of the game.

From our blog

Check out the latest news and articles about Education Gamification on our blog

Throughout the last 10 years, we have improved our platform by implementing new features following the requests of our partners. This process allowed us to build the most complete and versatile gamification platform in the market.

Cyber24 – Educational escape game using the mooveTEAM app

Educationalmoove TEAMOptional

‘Cyber24 ‘ is an educational escape game developed by Mooveteam Netherlands in association with the Dutch police and educational experts. The game was commissioned by the Center for crime prevention and security to help children learn about cybercrime interactively. They playfully discover the dangers of the digital world and how to avoid online criminals.  The game consists of a suitcase…

GO Learn – Gamified learning experience

Educationalmoove GOOptional

Our partners from Clue GO, have used moove GO to develop GO Learn, an educational game that offers a new and fresh way of delivering core based curriculum subjects for children in Years 1-6 such as maths and English at home. This initiative comes as a helping hand for parents and children in the current COVID19 crisis that forced the…

crossmenu