LOG IN
Marketing

Une façon amusante d’engager votre public

Avec mooveTEAM, vous pouvez encourager votre client à en savoir plus sur votre produit et à interagir avec votre marque en jouant. Nourrissez votre clientèle avec des activités ludiques et amusantes personnalisées pour votre marque.

Engager des activations marketing

Créez des événements d’activation qui placent l’utilisateur au centre de l’action

Les événements d’activation marketing ludiques permettent à l’utilisateur de jouer un rôle actif tout en interagissant avec votre marque ou votre produit. Avec mooveTEAM, vous pouvez gamifier vos événements marketing en intérieur ou en extérieur, en proposant des tâches ludiques qui engageront et divertiront les participants.

La fonction de géolocalisation est idéale pour les itinéraires construits où les clients peuvent tester des véhicules ou des itinéraires pour promouvoir un site spécifique.

En intérieur, les tâches peuvent être activées par des iBeacons ou des codes QR dans diverses dynamiques qui peuvent être développées par des experts en gamification pour mettre en évidence les avantages de votre offre.

Un outil de gamification polyvalent

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour gamifier vos événements marketing

Contenu multimédia

Rendez l’expérience de vos invités plus immersive et dynamique en ajoutant du contenu de marque dans l’activité gamifiée mobile. Ajoutez des vidéos, du son et des images pour personnaliser leur expérience, leur donner des informations importantes et les divertir.

Itinéraires gamifiés

Les jeux mooveTEAM nécessitent peu ou pas d’assistance en personne. Les participants trouvent les lieux d’intérêt sur la carte et toutes les instructions sont insérées dans l’application. Vous pouvez fournir une assistance via le chat en direct si nécessaire.

Récompenser l’utilisateur

Vous pouvez attribuer des points pour chaque défi du jeu, en récompensant l’utilisateur pour chaque bonne réponse avec des points et des animations “Bravo”. Dès que les joueurs perçoivent des stimuli agréables, la dopamine, l’hormone du bonheur, est libérée.

Sondez votre audience

Utilisez des questions dans le jeu pour en savoir plus sur les préférences de votre public. Leurs réponses seront stockées et pourront être consultées à tout moment dans notre back office.

Photos et vidéos

Les tâches photo et vidéo sont idéales pour stimuler la participation et l’interaction. Vous pouvez formuler divers défis où les participants doivent montrer leurs talents photographiques. Ces images sont stockées dans le système et peuvent être utilisées pour afficher le succès de l’événement.

Reconnaître ses efforts

Le désir de reconnaissance est un besoin humain fondamental. Le classement est une fonctionnalité intéressante pour la participation incitative, car les joueurs peuvent voir leur évolution par rapport à leurs pairs. Vous pouvez également offrir de vrais prix à ceux qui terminent aux premières places à la fin du jeu.

De notre blog

Découvrez les dernières nouvelles et articles sur la gamification marketing sur notre blog

Throughout the last 10 years, we have improved our platform by implementing new features following the requests of our partners. This process allowed us to build the most complete and versatile gamification platform in the market.

Sorry, no articles found.
crossmenu

Visit us at IBTM World, Barcelona, 29th November – 1st December, 2022 Stand p27 Know more

LOG IN
Marketing

A Fun Way to Engage your Audience

With mooveTEAM, you can make the client learn more about your product and engage with your brand by playing, creating an emotional bond that will weigh your way in the decision-making process.

Engaging marketing activations

Create activation events that put the user in the center of the action

Gamified marketing activation events make the user take an active role while interacting with your brand or product. With mooveTEAM, you can gamify your marketing events indoors or outdoors, proposing fun tasks that will engage and entertain the participants.


The geolocation feature is great to built routes where the customers can test-drive vehicles or routes to promote a specific site.


Indoors, the tasks can be activated by iBeacons or QR codes in diverse dynamics that can be developed by gamification experts to highlight the benefits of your offer.

A versatile gamification tool

Everything you need to gamify your marketing events

Multimedia Content

Make your guests’ experience more immersive and dynamic by adding branded content inside the mobile gamified activity. Add videos, audio, and images to personalize their experience, give them important information, and entertain.

Gamified Routes

mooveTEAM games need little to non in-person support. The participants find the places of interest on the map, and all the instructions are inserted into the app. You can provide support via live chat if needed.

Reward the user

You can attribute points for every challenge in the game, rewarding the user for every right answer with points and “well done” animations. As soon as players perceive pleasant stimuli, the happiness hormone dopamine is released.

Survey your audience

Use in-game questions to know more about the preferences of your audience. Their answers will be stored and can be reviewed at any time in our back office.

Photos and Videos

Photo and video tasks are great to spike participation and interaction. You can formulate diverse challenges where participants have to show their photographic talents. These images are stored at the system and can be used to display the success of the event.

Recognize their effort

The desire for recognition is a basic human need. The leaderboard is a great feature to incentive participation as players can see their development in comparison to their peers. You can also offer real prizes for those that end in the first places at the end of the game.

From our blog

Check out the latest news and articles about Marketing Gamification on our blog

Throughout the last 10 years, we have improved our platform by implementing new features following the requests of our partners. This process allowed us to build the most complete and versatile gamification platform in the market.

Porsche Tour 2020 Warsaw OKĘCIE on MOOVETEAM

Car activitiesCity tourMarketingmoove TEAMProduct LaunchOptional

This summer, our partners from SEVEN Event Group collaborated with Porsche in Warsaw, Poland; to design a three-day event using moove TEAM as a gamification tool.  Our colleagues Mooveteam Poland create a superb city tour experience for top clients of the brand where they go to chase challenges on the map, solve them, do a pit stop, and change the car and…

crossmenu